Book by phone: 800-445-5370

Pontoon #3

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental recreational vehicle. Sleeps 10, 0 bedroom, 0 bathroom. No pets allowed.

200 Hwy 70 St. Germain, Wi. 54558 United States

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Recreational Vehicle
Unit Code ZPon3
Bathrooms 0 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10
Pets No pets allowed.
Average Manager Rating (Based on 355 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 3 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
67 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Birthday holiday!

    Stayed 1 day ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kevin H from Madison, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent. Pine Haven home was clean and roomy. Well appointed,,,bring your towels!! Wonderful weather and loads of fun

  •  
  • June 2018

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Poor communication and instructions as to how things operated. Man who filled gas for boat didn’t give operating instructions. Having to pay for gas after renting a boat for almost $1,000.00 was handled poorly, two weeks after the visit. Wouldn’t recommend the company that handled the rental.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2018

      Wayne, it says right on the rental contract you signed when you received the boat that you will pay for gas used. It is your responsibility to read what you sign. There was also quite a bit of communication (around 25 minutes worth) trying to explain to you how to put the boat into neutral in order for the key to work. According to you, it was in neutral and our boat was malfunctioning. We called 2 mechanics to try to diagnose the problem over the phone. No one could get out to your location right away. After a lengthy discussion of how to make sure the boat starts by being in neutral, you assured us it was in neutral and that our boat was the problem. After paying a mechanic to make a special trip out to your location to diagnose what was wrong with the boat, we were told the boat wouldn’t start because "the customer didn't have it in neutral". That is hardly our fault. We didn't even charge you for the service call, which we really should have. Failure on your end to do simple things does not constitute poor business practices by us. I would also recommend checking boat rental prices in the area. You rented a brand new 2018 pontoon for $975 ($925 + $50 for launch fees we had to pay to launch at the private launch on your lake in order to get your boat delivered right to your dock). If you can find another rental business to give you a 2018 pontoon for a week in prime season for what is essentially $925, please let us know.

  •  
  • Crossroads Pontoon Rental

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John S from West Bend, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Pontoon was fabulous everything we could ask for.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
,

Hiller Vacation Homes 200 Hwy 70 St. Germain, WI 54558 800-445-5370 info@hillervacationhomes.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon